PDP reconstitutes youth wing

Srinagar, Oct 26: Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has reconstituted its youth wing. The party’s youth president, Waheed-Ur-Rehman Parra, after the approval of the party president, Mehbooba Mufti, has announced the structure of the PDP youth wing, a party Spokesman said here.

State Body
Tahir Sayeed General Secretary; Choudary Talib Hussain General Secretary; Imran Khaki General Secretary (I/C Cyber Media); Dr Harbakash Singh (Shanti) General Secretary (Minority); Shuja Sarwar General Secretary (Headquarters); Javaid Trali State Secretary; Irshad Singh State Secretary; Advocate Rashid Loksahba President North Kashmir; G M Mir (Secretary)

Sajad Wani Loksabha President Central Kashmir; Imran Amin Loksabha President South Kashmir; Syed Md. Hussain Secretary; Mudasir Hassan Youth Coordinator; Omar Wakeel State Youth Coordinator; Akhtar Bhat, Secretary (Media), Aijaz Ahmad State Secretary.

Students Wing

Shahnawaz Ahmad In-charge PDSU; Showkat Latifi President PDSU- KU; Arif Amin President PDSU- Islamic University Chapter; Yauaish President PDSU Central University; Ultaf Secretary PDSU, Qurat-ul-Ayn Secretary PDSU.

District Presidents /Coordinators

Raja Waheed District President Youth Shopian; Moshin Qayoom Gen Secretary youth Dist. Shopian; Abdul Hamid Malik district youth Coordinator, Ahmad Rasool Youth Coordinator Srinagar, Tariq Ahmad Wani District President Pulwama, Sheeraz Ahmad Youth Coordinator Kulgam, Bashir Ahmad Lone Youth Coordinator Reasi; Youth District President Doda, Mairaj Khalid Banday; Mohammad Ashraf Tantray, Youth District Vice President Doda.

Online Team

Syed Ali Jaffery Campaign Advisor; Sofi Arafat, Online Coordinator; Shahnawaz Sofi Online Ambassador; Najmu Saqib Shah, Online Ambassador; Ilayas Laway Online Ambassador; ; Qurat-ul-Ayn Online Coordinator; Mir Anayat, Online Ambassador; Syed A.H. Andrabi, Online Ambassador; Zubair Yousf Online Ambassador; Imad Rafi Online Ambassador; Younis Wani Online Coordinator; Mir Umar Javaid, Online Ambassador; Sarwar Gulzar, Online Coordinator; Shahid Dar, Online Ambassador; Tawseef Rather Online Coordinator Youth; Eijaz A Ayoub Online Ambassador; Rukaya Jabeen Online Coordinator Altaf Bashir Online Coordinator, Navid Naseem Online Coordinator, Javid Mir, Online Coordinator; Raja Hilal, Online Coordinator. Jeelani Khursheed, Online Coordinator